::: Gothic Response :::

I wanted to tell each of you how overwhelmed and delighted I am with the artists who have supported and made art for this new blog. Never in my wildest dreams did I expect to see so many ladies/gent participating in the first week! 🙂

I wanted to also stress that this is a “community challenge blog” – I started the dream – but without the wonderful response from each of you and the support from the awesome hostesses/gothic artist in spotlight I could not have done it! 🙂 I am the “blog mistress” of sorts – but I could not have done it without the support of the artists on the web and the artist friends who offered to help act as a hostess.

Each week we will have a “new” hostess who will create a gothic arch on the theme for the week. Stay tuned for our next theme and challenge which will be on Sunday, September 2…
looking forward to seeing more gorgeous gothic arches! toodles til then! 🙂

bless each of you! thanks so much!
NMJ

2 Responses

  1. I just found this blog, and i love it! Great challenges, and the artwork is wonderful! On the last challenge, I had a problem looking at some of the artist’s work, because their links weren’t clickable. I’m not sure if this is a site problem or people didn’t enter their links correctly. Just thought you’d want to know. Thanks!

  2. très belle idée pour ce blog !
    j’attend dimanche avec impatience pour connaitre le thème
    et je suis heureuse de faire partie de l’aventure
    à demain

Leave a Reply

