:::Valentine:::

Will you be my Valentine?

Our hostess this week is Hermine Koster. She has selected the theme “Valentine”….what do you think of when “Valentine” is mentioned? A loved one you hold dear to your heart? Hearts and flowers? A big box of chocolates? Kisses and hugs? Whatever your vision is we wish to see if here in gothic arch style! Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

A bit about our hostess:

It is always an honour to be hostess of Gothic Arch Challenge, but now it is even more special because since my sons birthday on Valentines day in 1999, this day is extra special. Love to use this beautiful face in my artwork and always do when I make some for Valentine. And who can resist such a smile. So this is my little Valentine, hope to see your beautiful artwork with this theme.

You may visit Hermine’s blog here to see more of her beautiful artwork and creations:

Hermine’s Place

:::Purple Sampler:::

WOW! We had so many gorgeous entries this week! It was hard to chose just six! I had to add more – you ladies ROCK in purple!!!!! thanks for playing!